Belmont & Edgware Cricket Club

Photos

Belmont & Edgware Cricket Club Home page

Home

Belmont & Edgware Cricket Club

Proudly one of the largest Jewish cricket clubs in the United Kingdom offering a wide range of cricketing opportunities to players of all levels.


Established 1974

Chairman:
Jonathan Evans 
jonathan_evans@live.co.uk
07825041002

Club Captain:
Elliott Mayer 07903 383383 
elliott.mayer1@gmail.com

If you're interested in joining a Jewish team, please get in touch with us NOW by contacting the Club Captain or messaging us on Facebook.

@BelmontEdgware on Twitter
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
123
Page size:
 29 items in 3 pages
Date: Thu 18 Jul 2024
 BECC Sunday 1st XITotteridge Millhillians CC Lost by 7 wickets
Date: Sun 14 Jul 2024
 BECC Sunday 1st XICrouch End CC Lost by 4 wickets
 BECC Sunday 2nd XIVale Development XI Lost by 80 runs
Date: Tue 09 Jul 2024
 BECC Sunday 1st XIMill Hill Lions CANCELLED
Date: Sun 07 Jul 2024
 BECC Sunday 1st XIGladiators CC Abandoned
 BECC Sunday 2nd XIStoke Newington CC CANCELLED
Date: Sun 30 Jun 2024
 BECC Sunday 1st XIBECC Legends Select XI Won by 49 runs
 BECC Sunday 2nd XIBECC Sunday 1st XI Lost by 49 runs
Date: Thu 27 Jun 2024
 BECC Sunday 1st XINoble Ends Won by 65 runs
Date: Sun 23 Jun 2024 (Showing 1 of 2 items. Group continues on the next page.)
 BECC Sunday 1st XIOld Finchleians Lost by 18 runs
Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
123
Page size:
Date: Sun 21 Jul 2024
 BECC Sunday 1st XIGutal CC 2nd XIAway (Wembley CC, Vale Farm Sports Centre, Watford Road HA) 3HG) 1300
 BECC Sunday 2nd XIYarl CCHome (Knebworth Park Cricket Club) 1pm
Date: Tue 23 Jul 2024
 BECC Sunday 1st XITraining Home (Old Camdenians Cricket Club) 6.30pm
Date: Wed 24 Jul 2024
 BECC Sunday 1st XICrouch End CCAway 6pm
Date: Sun 28 Jul 2024 (Showing 1 of 2 items. Group continues on the next page.)
 BECC Sunday 1st XITBCHome (Old Camdenians Cricket Club) 1300